Karolinska Stroke Award 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018


The Karolinska Stroke Award 2018 was presented to professor Joanna Wardlaw, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, at ESO-KSU in recognition for her outstanding life contribution within stroke research, prevention, treatment, diagnosing and finding causes of different types of stroke with particular focus on her expertise in brain scanning.